Staff

Chris Reis, CCM
Chris Reis, CCM
General Manager
creis@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2201
Scott Brownfield
Scott Brownfield
Head Golf Professional
sbrownfield@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 685-1212
Mark Andrews
Mark Andrews
Executive Chef
mandrews@ccofpeoria.org
309-686-2582 Ext 2210
Mary Mercer
Mary Mercer
Controller
mmercer@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2203
Jeff Kerr
Jeff Kerr
Superintendent
jkerr@ccofpeoria.org
309-682-9432
Luane Dennis
Luane Dennis
Assistant Controller
ldennis@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2204
Abigail Rose
Abigail Rose
Private Event Manager
arose@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2206
Christopher McKnight
Christopher McKnight
Food & Beverage Manager
cmcknight@ccofpeoria.org
309-686-2582 Ext 2205
Hannah Defenbaugh
Hannah Defenbaugh
Food & Beverage Manager
hdefenbaugh@ccofpeoria.org
309-686-2582 Ext 2252
Michael Buhs
Michael Buhs
Director of Fitness
michaelbuhs@ymail.com
(309) 645-1647
Shane Smith
Shane Smith
Tennis Professional
shane.smith76@gmail.com
Lynn Thompson
Lynn Thompson
Pool Manager
lthompson@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 685-2313