Staff

Chris Reis, CCM
Chris Reis, CCM
General Manager
creis@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2201
Stephen Hurd, CEC
Stephen Hurd, CEC
Executive Chef
shurd@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2210
Scott Brownfield
Scott Brownfield
Head Golf Professional
sbrownfield@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 685-1212
Jeff Kerr
Jeff Kerr
Superintendent
jkerr@ccofpeoria.org
309-682-9432
Mary Mercer
Mary Mercer
Controller
mmercer@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2203
Luane Dennis
Luane Dennis
Assistant Controller
ldennis@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2204
Abigail Rose
Abigail Rose
Private Event Manager
arose@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2206
Joe Alanis
Joe Alanis
Food & Beverage Manager
jalanis@ccofpeoria.org
309-686-2582 Ext 2252
Randall James
Randall James
Food & Beverage Manager
rjames@ccofpeoria.org
309-686-2582 Ext 2205
Katy Broshears
Katy Broshears
Administrative Assistant
kbroshears@ccofpeoria.org
309-686-2582 Ext 2201
Michael Buhs
Michael Buhs
Director of Fitness
michaelbuhs@ymail.com
(309) 645-1647
Lynn Thompson
Lynn Thompson
Pool Manager
lthompson@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 685-2313
Shane Smith
Shane Smith
Tennis Professional
shane.smith76@gmail.com

Are You Connected?

Did you know that you can get information about upcoming events and closures not only through our website, but with our Grandview magazine, Facebook, and through text and email? We also have two screens that display upcoming events and closures, one at our front foyer and one at the new bar. If you lose your Grandview don’t worry, we keep extra copies! You can also read it right here on the member website.
If you need assistance with any of these avenues, please contact Katy at kbroshears@ccofpeoria.org and she will be glad to help you!