Staff

Chris Reis, CCM
Chris Reis, CCM
General Manager
creis@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2201
Stephen Hurd, CEC
Stephen Hurd, CEC
Executive Chef
shurd@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2210
Scott Brownfield
Scott Brownfield
Head Golf Professional
sbrownfield@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 685-1212
Gerald
Gerald "Andy" Morris
Golf Course Superintendent
amorris@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 682-9432
Mary Mercer
Mary Mercer
Controller
mmercer@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2203
Luane Dennis
Luane Dennis
Assistant Controller
ldennis@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2204
Abigail Rose
Abigail Rose
Private Event Manager
arose@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 2206
Ben Beaverson
Ben Beaverson
Food & Beverage Manager
bbeaverson@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 ext 2252
Randall James
Randall James
Food & Beverage Manager
rjames@ccofpeoria.org
309-686-2582 Ext 2205
Katy Broshears
Katy Broshears
Administrative Assistant
kbroshears@ccofpeoria.org
309-686-2582 Ext 2201
Michael Buhs
Michael Buhs
Director of Fitness
michaelbuhs@ymail.com
(309) 645-1647
Lynn Thompson
Lynn Thompson
Pool Manager
lthompson@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 685-2313
Shane Smith
Shane Smith
Tennis Professional
shane.smith76@gmail.com