Staff

Chris Reis
General Manager
creis@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 201
Stephen Hurd, CEC
Executive Chef
shurd@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 210
View Bio
Luane Dennis
Assistant Controller
ldennis@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 204
View Bio
Jeff Hainline
Banquet Chef
(309) 686-2582
View Bio
Ryan Grant
Food & Beverage Manager
rgrant@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 ext 252
Scott Brownfield
Head Golf Professional
sbrownfield@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 685-1212
View Bio
Michael Buhs
Director of Fitness
michaelbuhs@ymail.com
(309) 645-1647
Gerald "Andy" Morris
Golf Course Superintendent
amorris@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 682-9432
View Bio
Mary Mercer
Controller
mmercer@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 203
View Bio
Dan Curless
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
dcurless@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 682-9432
View Bio
Joe Jackson
Operations Manager
jjackson@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 253
View Bio
Abigail Rose
Events Coordinator
arose@ccofpeoria.org
(309) 686-2582 Ext 206